PAL Airlines
EN   | FR

Interline Partners

PAL Airlines is pleased to offer an extensive route network throughout Eastern Canada, as well as offering many great destinations beyond our network through our interline partners WestJet and Air Borealis.

These Interline agreements facilitate domestic travel for passengers who require flights with more than one airline to reach their final destination. It will allow passengers to travel across the domestic networks of both carriers with the convenience of a single reservation and the confidence that their itinerary includes appropriate connection times.

Please be sure to check in with the airline that is operating your flight; or if you have connecting flights, the airline that is operating the first portion of your flight as the baggage policies of the other carrier may apply. Be sure to familiarize yourself with the fees and policies of the airline that is operating your flight.

For information on WestJet baggage policies, please click here.

For information on Air Borealis baggage policies, please click here for Checked Baggage.

For information on Air Borealis baggage policies, please click here for Sky Check Baggage.

For information on Air Borealis baggage policies, please click here for Excess Baggage.

Please note that Interline bookings between PAL Airlines and WestJet can only be made through Travel Agents and are not available for bookings through either operators’ website or call center. To book your next interline flight, please contact your preferred local Travel Agent.

Interline bookings between PAL Airlines and Air Borealis can be made on a single online booking reservation, at either palairlines.ca or airborealis.ca, through our Reservations Center at 1-800-563-2800, or through your preferred local Travel Agent.

PAL Airlines
EN   | FR

Partenaires interréseaux

PAL Airlines est heureuse d’offrir un vaste réseau de routes dans l’Est du Canada et d’offrir de nombreuses destinations au-delà de notre réseau grâce à des accords intercompagnies avec Air Canada, WestJet et Air Borealis.

Ces accords intercompagnies facilitent les voyages intérieurs pour les passagers qui ont besoin de vols avec plus d’une compagnie aérienne pour atteindre leur destination finale. Il permettra aux passagers de voyager à travers les réseaux nationaux de chaque transporteur avec la commodité d’une réservation unique et la confiance que leur itinéraire comprend des heures de connexion appropriées.

Assurez-vous de vous vérifier auprès de la compagnie aérienne qui exploite votre vol, ou si vous avez des vols de correspondance, de la compagnie aérienne qui exploite la première partie de votre vol, car les politiques sur les bagages de l’autre transporteur peuvent s’appliquer. Assurez-vous de vous familiariser avec les frais et les politiques de la compagnie aérienne qui exploite votre vol.

Pour obtenir des renseignements sur les politiques des bagages d’Air Canada, cliquer ici.

Pour obtenir des renseignements sur les politiques des bagages de WestJet, cliquer ici.

Pour obtenir des renseignements sur les politiques des bagages d’Air Borealis, cliquer ici pour les Bagages Enregistrés.

Pour obtenir des renseignements sur les politiques des bagages d’Air Borealis, cliquer ici pour les Bagages de Cabine.

Pour obtenir des renseignements sur les politiques des bagages d’Air Borealis, cliquer ici pour les Bagages Enregistrés Additionnels.

Veuillez noter que les réservations intercompagnies entre PAL Airlines et Air Canada et WestJet ne peuvent être effectuées que par un agent de voyages et ne sont pas disponibles sur le site Web ou le centre d’appel. Pour réserver votre prochain vol intercompagnies, veuillez communiquer avec votre agent de voyages local préféré.

Les réservations entre PAL Airlines et Air Borealis peuvent être effectuées sur une seule réservation en ligne, soit à palairlines.ça ou à airborealis.ça, avec notre Centre de réservations au 1-800-563-2800, ou avec votre agent de voyages local préféré.